España

Barcelona
C/ Cobalto nº4
08907 – Hospitalet de LIobregat
Tel: +34 93 600 36 00
Fax: +34 93 261 04 49
info@tempelgroup.com

Madrid
C/ San Erasmo nº42 Nav.1
Pol. Ind. La Resina 28021 – Madrid
Tel: +34 91 505 45 92
Fax: +34 91 505 45 89
madrid@tempelgroup.com

Valencia
Av. Maestro Rodrigo, nº85 Bajos
46015 – Valencia
Tel: +34 96 369 81 56
Fax: +34 96 369 51 45
valencia@tempelgroup.com

Sevilla
C/ Litografía, nº13
Pol. Ind. La Negrilla, 41016 – Sevilla
Tel: +34 95 425 27 88
Fax: +34 95 467 16 36
sevilla@tempelgroup.com

Bilbao
Avda. lparraguirre, nº2F
48940 – Leioa (Vizcaya)
Tel: +34 94 463 50 99
Fax: +34 94 464 80 03
bilbao@tempelgroup.com

Portugal

Lisboa
Cacém Park – Armazén 29
Estrada de Paco d´Arcos, nº88 – 88A
2735-307 Cacém
Telf: +35 1 214220540
Fax: +35 1 214220549
lisboa@tempelgroup.com

Porto
Centro empresarial Lionesa
Rua da Lionesa, nº 446 – Edificio C7
4465-671 Leça do Balio, Porto
Telf: +35 1 229470300
Fax: +35 1 229470309
porto@tempelgroup.com

Latinoamérica

Argentina
C/Juan Bautista Alberdi 431, Piso 5º oficina 501-502
Olivos -Vicente Lopéz / 1636 – Buenos Aires
Telf: +54 11 48977184
Telf: +54 11 48977178
baires@tempelgroup.com

Brasil
Avda. Ceci, nº 548
Tamboré
Barueri-SP 06460-120
Telf: +55 11 2925 9901
Fax: +55 11 2925 9904
spaulo@tempelgroup.com

Chile
Camino lo Boza 107, módulo B03
Pudahel
Santiago de Chile
Telf: +56 2 32036670
schile@tempelgroup.com

Ecuador
Avda. 12 de Octubre Nº 26-27
Edificio Torre 1492, Piso 16 Ofi. 1601
CP 170516 Quito – Ecuador
Telf:(593) 2 2986 570
quito@tempelgroup.com

México
Montecito 38 (WTC) piso 14 ofi 36
03810 Colonia Nápoles
Ciudad de México
Telf: +52 55 11071904
mexicodf@tempelgroup.com

Pánama
Edif. Plaza 2000, 10º Piso, Calle 50
Ciudad de Pánama
República de Pánama
Telf: +507 6486 5701
cpanama@tempelgroup.com

Uruguay
C/ Barrios Amorín, 1026
11200 Montevideo – Uruguay
Telf:  +598 2412 3984
montevideo@tempelgroup.com

Perú
Avda. Tomás Marsano Nº 2211
CP: Lima 34 – Surquillo – Lima
Telf: +51  12 719445
lima@tempelgroup.com

Colombia
Autopista Mede Km 6.2 Costado Sur
Parque Empresarial El Rincón
Tenjo – Vereda La Punta
Telf: +57 1 7451948
bogota@tempelgroup.com